Skip to content

7 December, 1988 Earthquake or Seismic nuclear weapons test?

December 7, 2013

7 December, 1988
Up to 45000 people died and a further 500000 were homeless after the devastating earthquake which ripped through Armenia. They say that Gorbachev and Yazov tested seismic nuclear weapons. The earthquake had an artificial origin and was organised by the criminal Soviet administration, they did it to punish the Armenians for the national liberation movement (see the book by S. Ayvazyan).
The earthquake hit 40 % of the territory of Armenia, densely populated region with 1 ml people. The affected area, where the intensity of the earthquake was > 8, involved 30002 km area. 21 towns and 342 villages were destructed, 514.000 people were left without shelter,
17% fund of dwellings were destroyed, the work of 170 industrial companies were halted, the great losses were caused to villages and agro industrial complexes as well as to the architectural, historical and cultural monuments, 917 public buildings were destroyed.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. It’s an absolute truth.. I am a witness..
    The first hit had ONLY vertical component, which is impossible for the natural earthquake,
    even in the cases of strong presence of it, which happens very seldom..
    Mainly natural earthquakes have strong horizontal component, verticals are so weak, that constructors don’t consider them, when design the buildings..

  2. Your style is unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from.

    Thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will
    just book mark this blog.

  3. Hi I am so grateful I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just
    like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it
    and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read more, Please do keep up the superb job.

Leave a Reply

